new offer

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 24, 2023

Description

City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31255
Outdoor Details
Back yard
balcony
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Smoke detector
WiFi
AED 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
AED 0.00
Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
Fri 08 Dec
Sat 09 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Invest
new offer

1 BHK Apartment

from AED 86,000
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
5 6 190 ft2details
Invest
new offer

1BHK Apartment

AED 200,000
In a blend of Italian style and a touch of Arabesque, the building represents a masterpiec ...
1 1 120 ft2details
Sales
new offer

2 BHK APARTMENT

AED 770,000
This property is mostly wooded and sits high on a hilltop overlooking Dubai Land. Located ...
5 6 190 ft2details
Sales
new offer

3 BHK VILLA

from AED 86,000
Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from t ...
5 6 190 ft2details

Schedule a tour

Fri 01 Dec
Sat 02 Dec
Sun 03 Dec
Mon 04 Dec
Tue 05 Dec
Wed 06 Dec
Thu 07 Dec
Fri 08 Dec
Sat 09 Dec
Sun 10 Dec
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
    More Search Options
    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Reset Password

Compare Listings